Friday, September 27, 2013

Louisville Elementary Teachers Recognized by Louisville Walmart!!

Walmart teamed up with the Louisville Municipal School District to recognize and reward teachers with their 2013 Teachers Reward Program.  The nationwide program rewards teachers for their excellence in the classroom. Congratulations to some of our great teachers whose students have performed well on state tests!

Teresa Boydstun, Christy White, Cynthia Hemphill, Carin Fondren, Deborah Halfacre, Lori Matzek, Karen Pearson, Lisa Horne
Superintendent McMullan, Gwendolyn Mays from Walmart, Principal Swart and
all our great teachers!!